Audit Committee

Name of Committee members	Category of directors
R RAMAKRISHNAN	Chairperson
NIRMAL P BHOGILAL	Member
KAUSALYA SANTHANAM	Member
VINEETA RAI	Member
ANKUR THADANI	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Name of Committee members	Category of directors
NIRMAL P BHOGILAL	Chairperson
R RAMAKRISHNAN	Member
ADITYA PURI	Member
ANKUR THADANI	Member
VINEETA RAI	Member
KAUSALYA SANTHANAM	Member

Stakeholders relationship committee

Name of Committee members	Category of directors
NIRMAL P BHOGILAL	Chairperson
KAUSALYA SANTHANAM	Member
S. HARIHARAN	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of Committee members	Category of directors
NIRMAL P BHOGILAL	Chairperson
R RAMAKRISHNAN	Member
KAUSALYA SANTHANAM	Member
VINEETA RAI	Member
ANKUR THADANI	Member
JITESH DEVENDRA	Member

CSR COMMITTEE

Name of Committee members	Category of directors
KAUSALYA SANTHANAM	Chairperson
R RAMAKRISHNAN	Member
VINEETA RAI	Member
ANKUR THADANI	Member
JITESH DEVENDRA	Member